Testimonials and Reviews

Here are some reviews from Google, Facebook and direct from our clients

Google Reviews

I have been dealing with Print Monster for 8 years from business cards to our Corporate brochures and our printed stationary. They offer a professional service, quality of work and deliver in a timely manner. Why would you go anywhere else! Keep up the good work team.
Andrew Pericleous
Andrew Pericleous
11:56 16 Aug 18
Excellent service and wonderful staff. Have been going to print monster for all my Nightclub's posters for more than 3 years now and have not had one problem or issue. I cannot recommend these guys more!
Timothy Poulton
Timothy Poulton
02:42 25 Jun 18
Perfect service at a really good rate. They advised what would be best and delivered within days. Couldn't be happier.
Mark Brown
Mark Brown
20:52 07 Aug 18
The team at Print Monster are AMAZING! ordering is easy, and delivery is fast. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a great printing company!
Erin Ridley
Erin Ridley
03:09 13 Aug 18
We use Print monster for all our printing needs. Phil and his team are fast, flexible and put the needs of the customer first. Print Monster have been able to print anything we require, no job is to big or small for them. I highly recommend the Print monster team.
Mark Connell
Mark Connell
02:56 12 Jun 18
Another brilliant business on the Gold Coast with Print Monster, great art work, on time printing, competitive prices are just a few of the benefits using Print Monster. Recommendation - Make the call you won't be dissatisfied.
Luke Taylor
Luke Taylor
10:07 12 Aug 18
Thanks heaps guys! Love the shirts, they are perfect. Nothing was a problem, done within the week from start to finish. I will definitely be recommending you.
Chris Bindley
Chris Bindley
03:44 31 Aug 18
I have used Print Monster a lot over the last couple of years across multiple businesses. The quality of work and attention to detail is unparalleled! When I need assistance with creative they are awesome there also. I highly recommend them.
Mick Robinson
Mick Robinson
05:22 12 Jun 18
Fantastic personalised service, fast turnaround for everything from web design to printing! Awesome local business!
TAP DANCE PLUMBING
TAP DANCE PLUMBING
23:07 25 Oct 18
Phil and the team are really easy to work with. They have provided me (and my business Integrated Human Resourcing) exceptional customer service and the quality of their work is second to none. I have no hesitations recommending Print Monster.
Renee Henville
Renee Henville
11:15 11 Nov 18
Really appreciated the prompt service, excellent design and continuous support during my first order. Quality of product was amazing!Will be using these guys more often!Thanks Phil
Adam McGrory
Adam McGrory
04:44 16 Nov 18

Facebook Reviews

Perfect service, professional, quick and really well priced
Mark Brown
Mark Brown
2018-08-07T20:59:05+0000
Print Monster offer a excellent and fast service, that produces great quality products. Always able help and if can't can offer the advice on where to goread more
Leon Hutton
Leon Hutton
2018-07-26T02:56:41+0000
Phil & the team are so customer focused! Small local business that so gives the personal touch! If you want a dedicated team, this the one for ALL your printing needs!read more
Mark Spooner
Mark Spooner
2018-06-13T11:21:18+0000
I have used Print Monster for a number of businesses. The quality and attention to detail is unparalleled, and when I need some creative guidance they are awesome in that space also. Highly recommended.read more
Mick Robinson
Mick Robinson
2018-06-12T04:28:44+0000
Print monster are our one stop shop for all our printing needs. Phil and the team are fast and efficient. All jobs we require whether big or small are handled perfectly with high quality results every time. The whole process from design to delivery is easy.read more
Mark Connell
Mark Connell
2018-06-12T02:58:01+0000
The Team at Print Monster offer exceptional value and service.
Gordon Rutty
Gordon Rutty
2018-06-02T06:31:01+0000
Print monster offers great Value and excellent service over a of quality print products, he even made left handed docket books for meread more
Quentin McCarthy
Quentin McCarthy
2018-06-02T06:18:39+0000
My go to for all our business printing needs, super professional, easy to deal with, patient and the work is first class
Darryl Baylosis
Darryl Baylosis
2018-03-07T10:32:10+0000
Our business have used print monster for all of our printing needs. Have been 100% satisfied every time.
Brea Marshall
Brea Marshall
2017-09-13T00:44:52+0000
Nailed it every time. I've done lots of different stuff with the monster and it has been perfect everytime. Years of experience will get you an amazing result!read more
Luke Richards
Luke Richards
2017-08-16T09:38:16+0000
Actually help you with your printing needs .... true customer service
David Wormald
David Wormald
2017-08-15T23:50:02+0000
I have been a client for the last 8 years, quality product, value for money and short turn around time.
Craig G Holland
Craig G Holland
2017-08-15T22:13:01+0000
Print monster make everything so easy! They are more than happy to explain the options and give advice from their years of experienceread more
Lauren Plews
Lauren Plews
2017-08-15T22:10:14+0000
I needed to have some brochures printed and spoke with Marike about my options. Phil asked for artwork and then made some great suggestions. They were printed in no time and delivered to me. Thanks guys for your prompt, professional and friendly service.read more
Peter Blades
Peter Blades
2016-07-25T22:19:03+0000
Thank you for the fabulous business cards.Great, professional service.Nina PampelIntegrated Human Resourcing
Nina Pampel
Nina Pampel
2015-08-21T01:04:33+0000
Nicole Ridgway
Nicole Ridgway
2017-08-15T22:09:29+0000
Dan Alexander
Dan Alexander
2016-11-03T03:19:08+0000

Emailed Testimonials

Great customer service is rare these days

but Phil and the team at Print Monster offer a superior service which is why we wouldn’t look anywhere else for our print requirements. We first started working with Phil over 3 years ago at his previous company and didn’t hesitate to follow him when he started Print Monster as it was always his customer service that kept us coming back. Phil has always been professional, fast and reliable and delivers the highest quality every time which is why Phil and the team at Print Monster will always be our first and only choice for our printing needs

Alicia Szerszyn

Sales and Marketing Manager, Paradise Resort Gold Coast

Thank you for your great service for the recent printing job you did for my business.
Your explanation of the different levels of quality printing material and the different levels of gloss levels really helped in my understanding of how the end product would look. The process was so simple and you made it simple.
When you are running your own business you rely very heavily on professional knowledgeable service providers to ensure the job gets done right the first time – and you certainly did.
I have no hesitation in recommending your service to and business owner when it comes to having their printing needs.

David Wormald

INSURANCE ADVISORNET AUSTRALIA

It is with great pleasure that we provide this testimonial letter for Mr Phil Rice of Print Monster
I recently used Phil for a few small print jobs which included business cards and stickers and he impressed me with his reliability, professionalism, and prompt service.
He exceeded my expectation with advice on the best way to complete the work. He was very friendly and extremely helpful. His product range, pricing and knowledge was impeccable and I would no longer use anyone else.
I highly recommend Print Monster to anyone seeking a professional printer for their business. Phil from Print Monster has always been very friendly, honest and ethical on both a personal and professional level from booking the job right through to completion.

Lauren Plews

Owner, ACTION CARPET CLEANING

Phil Rice from Print Monster has looked after the printing for my business for the past four years

and I have found Phil to be honest, trustworthy, knowledgeable, well priced, reliable and efficient. Phil always produces the work on time and makes sure the job is completed properly land efficiently.
Phil has designed and printed my cards, flyers, brochures banners and office form for me. I have also referred Phil on to friends and clients and they have all been very happy with his work.
I would highly recommend Phil Rice his work is second to none. I would encourage anyone to use Print Monster

Nik Edser

Business Development , BuzzWord.net.au

Phil Rice from Print Monster has looked after the printing for my business for the past four years

and I have found Phil to be honest, trustworthy, knowledgeable, well priced, reliable and efficient. Phil always produces the work on time and makes sure the job is completed properly land efficiently.
Phil has designed and printed my cards, flyers, brochures banners and office form for me. I have also referred Phil on to friends and clients and they have all been very happy with his work.
I would highly recommend Phil Rice his work is second to none. I would encourage anyone to use Print Monster

Steven Halligan

Owner, HALLIGANS FITNESS

Business Cards, Flyers, Brochures, Banner & Poster Printing Currumbin Waters, Gold Coast | Offset & Digital Printing

Located in Currumbin Waters

Call: 0414 377 810

PO Box 4449, Elanora Qld 4221